Board of Directors

Executive Board

President: Gina Mell

President Elect: Shelley Moore

1st VP Membership:  Sabrina Patterson McDonald and Natilee Meacham

2nd VP Communication & Marketing: Constance Maples

Recording Secretary: Carolyn Jensen

Treasurer: Linda Janke and Kathleen Owen

Corresponding Secretary/Sunshine and Shadows: Kathy Hoffman-Grotting

Nominating/Immediate Past President: Cinda Lucas

Bylaws/Parliamentarian: Kristen Smith

Committee Chairs

ACC: Darlene Larson and Gina Mell

Day of SCervice: Karen Bowman and Marcia Nordstrom

Email: Kim Wenrick

Field Trip: Candace Sears and Nancy Seidel

Historian:  Sophia Alsadek and Sally Oxley

Holiday Scholarship Luncheon: Helen Nordan and Farzaneh Sani

Hospitality: Teddi Tindall

Lunch Bunch: Renny Hauswald and Nancy Miller

Newsletter: Cinda Lucas and Kelly Purvis

Programs: Shelly Atkinson, Ann Hill, Lisa Malec

Reservations: Betsy McKibbin and Cindy Wuthrich

Roster: Ann Rike and Mary Lee Brendsel

Scholarship: Deanna Andrews and Sue Waggner

SCions: Kathy Stumm

Social Media: Sophia Alsadek and Ann-Marie Streibich

Spring Fling: Justine Shayman

Website: Susan Polizzotto