Board of Directors

President: Kristen Smith

President Elect: Cinda Lucas

1st VP Membership: Holly McCloskey and Susan Polizzotto

2nd VP Recruitment: Cinda Lucas and Lisa Barkett

Corresponding Secretary/Sunshine and Shadows: Kathy Stumm

Recording Secretary: Susan Richman

Treasurer: Kathleen Owen

Immediate Past President:

Reservations: Sandy Matranga and Patti Holmes

Programs: Lisa Malec and Cynthia Davis

Scholarship: Karen Bowman and Renny Hauswald

Nominating: Delnora Janecek and Kristen Smith

Bylaws: Delnora Janecek

Day of SCervice: Beth Dammeyer

Email: Kim Wenrick

Roster: Ann Rike

Newsletter: Shelly Atkinson

Facebook and Website: Darlene Larson

Mailings: Wendy Hammar

Scions: Nancy Hasbrouck

LUSCious Dinner: Helen Nordan and Katherine Foster

Holiday Luncheon: Lisa Barkett, Carolyn Jensen, Nancy Hasbrouck, Candace Sears

Historian: Sally Oxley and Betsy McKibbin

Hospitality: Jenn Buckner

Lunch Bunch: Renny Hauswald and Nancy Miller

Field Trip: Nancy Seidel and Candace Sears

End of Summer Party : Pat Price

50th Celebration: Ann Hill; Carolyn Jensen and Delnora, Committee Members

Members at Large: Pat Price, Constance Maples, Jennifer Kearns

EMERITA: Tommi Adelizzi, Nancy Anderson, Bonnie Colbourne,  Ann Hill,  Patti Jelley,  Lynne Wheeler

ACC: Kristen Smith, Cinda Lucas, Kathy Stumm